(Subscribe to MMAWeekly.com on YouTube)

See Nate Diaz, Dustin Poirier, Tyron Woodley, Darren Till, Cowboy Cerrone, Mike Perry, Israel Adesanya, Glover Teixeira, Nicco Montano, Valentina Shevchenko and the rest of the fighters face-off at the UFC 25th Anniversary press conference.

TRENDING > Nate Diaz Lashes Out at UFC After Press Conference: ‘F— the UFC. If I Feel Like It, I’ll Fight’

Tune in to MMAWeekly.com on Saturday, Aug. 4 for full UFC 227: Dillashaw vs. Garbrandt 2 Live Results and Fight Stats. The first fight is slated to begin at 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here